Latest Sermons

Essential - Part 4  - Baptism: What are you Waiting For?
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 51 secs
Acts 8-10 Acts 22:16
Essential Part 3 - Baptism
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
Mark 16:15-16 Matthew 28:19 Romans 6:1-7 1 Peter 3:21
There is a Psalm for That - Psalm 27
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Duration: 21 mins 30 secs
Waiting on the Lord
Faith, Works, and Repentance Part 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
12-27-2020
Faith, Works, and Repentance Conclusion
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 9 secs
12=26-2020 | Conclusion
Because He Lives
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration: 21 mins 13 secs
Luke 23:32-47
There is a Psalm for that.
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
Psalm 81
Kill Pride
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 12 secs
Kill The Tongue
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
Kill The Tongue
Kill Fear
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
Scripture reading Revelation 12:11

RiponTree Verticle Side slogan

13397 West Ripon Road, Ripon CA 95366

"A Family of God rooted in Christ"

Go to top